703-368-1216
Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm
Sat: 8am - 2pm

Service you can trust

Battlefield Bp, Manassas VA and Gainesville VA, 20109 and 20136, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and Inspection and Emissions Repair

Come visit Battlefield Bp in Manassas! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair and maintentance. As the premier auto repair shop serving Manassas and Gainesville, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. We also offer Virginia Safety Inspection and Emissions Repair. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Battlefield Bp have been honored to serve Manassas and Gainesville for the past 20 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and Inspection and Emissions Repair, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Manassas, Gainesville, and the surrounding area . We will help you follow your manufacturer’s maintenance schedule. We will never sell you anything that your car does not need. You can keep track of your service history online. This is our commitment to you.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Battlefield Bp today! From Air conditioning to Brakes to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Manassas. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.


We stand behind our work and offer a one-year parts & labor warranty.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 27 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Charlene B. from Virginia reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We stoppped in last minute on our way to Virginia coming from Maryland with what we thought was a flat, turns out only the rim was bent causing air to leak out. Although it was very busy the employees went out of their way to spend as much time needed to fix the rim, they banged out the dent and put the old tire back on within 20 minutes!! Everyone there was so friendly, helpful and trustworthy, they took the time to walk my sister & I through the problem without hesitation. They didn’t try to sell us anything other than what we actually needed, which is very hard to find at any other car shop. One of the best places to get your car fixed! Although we live in Maryland I’m definitely considering coming back to this place with any other car issues! Thank you guys so so so much. 10/10"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Q N. from Manasas reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service for my son's car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Nadeem reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They offer coupon tru third party. I purchase this coupon. juts hand up every one if you purchase any coupon and don't do any maintains with them they don't honor your coupon. I want to ask them its that the right way to get business. He give me bad service bec I just go there to oil changes its not nice. I never ever want to go to this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Toko B. from Gaithersburg reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Kedir, the manager and the rest of the staff treated me with a great level of professionalism and friendliness. I was also treated with a lot considerations. The motor of my car was not working properly. Being a student, I was not sure that I was going to be able to fix the issue. Kedir was very honest about the details of my car and I was given a fair price as well. Last but not least, I am beyond pleased with the outstanding service, they provided. I highly recommend this shop to anyone seeking a honest and fair service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Micah R. from Lynchburg, whose Pulsar was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service was great, and the care for the vehicle was amazing. But you really pay for it. I believe I was ridiculously overcharged for my repair. Only a new belt, something I don't believe takes $100+ of labor costs. Yeah, they will fix your car, but get ready to spend an arm and leg."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mario F S. from Gainesville, whose / was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These people has high class service. I was extremely impressed with such a great professionalism and would recommend them to anyone in that area. I particularly want to thank Abdul and Carlos for the great help they provide to me. They fix my Mercedes and this is the first time I take it out of the dealer in 10 years. Thanks!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne T. from Chester, va reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was travelling from Baltimore, MD to Harrisonburg, VA and got a "Low Tire Pressure Light". I did not have a flat tire but had to travel many miles before I saw an exit that had a business that might take care of my problem. Battlefield BP was friendly, helpful and took care of my problem. I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and integrity and would recommend them to anyone in that area. I particularly want to thank Abdul and Carlos for helping me. In today's climate, most businesses do not take care of their customers they way that Battlefield BP took care of me. They get an A+++++++++++++."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim Crawford , whose Expedition, was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Over the last 15 years I've used nearly every auto repair shop in the area. After discovering Battlefield BP, I'll never go anywhere else. Outstanding quality, fair price, quick turnaround and most importantly -- they're honest! Other places might rip you off. Never Battlefield BP. Service manager Kedir Ibrahime and the entire team set a standard of integrity that no competitor can match."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis R. from Herndon, whose Golf was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Anyone and everyone should know good and even the Best TEAM of services that I've ever known. My VW has been under the care for about 5 years. There is is a new engine,brakes, front and back work i.e. sshocks, contoller etc completed thru the years. I've spent 25 years in the automotive industry in NOVA and So. Fl as GM, an owner, etc. This BP team and it's owner meet your requirements and rewards. If not, just asked and they'll rectify all. Dennis
S
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug T. from Manassas reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I just had the best service that I've ever gotten at a service station! I'm a wheelchair user, and I took my car in for a safety inspection today. When I got out of the car, I asked the guy if he could pull it up to the gas pump when he was done. He cheerfully agreed. I went inside, got a beverage, and talked to the assistant manager for a bit. When the inspection was done, and the guy had pulled the car up to the pump, the assistant manager actually said that he would go out & pump my gas for me, since the pumps are raised up a bit!
I was blown away at how nice & service-oriented these people are. HIGHLY recommend this station!
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Johnny C. reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is excellent. The quality of service is also excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob C. from Manassas, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service- friendly and helpful personnel- Great followup.
maintaining a car is expensive but not as expensive if not maintained.
. This facility has been taking care of my cars for around twenty years. I think that says it all.
Bob Chase
Manassas
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tarik J. from Centreville, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been bringing my vehicles to Battlefield BP for the last 6 years for a few simple reasons. 1) Kadir the station manager and the staff are all very professional and treat me with respect.
2) They are very knowledgeable about my vehicles, understanding what needs to be corrected and providing me with a clear explanation as well as cost.
3) They never recommend services that my vehicle does NOT need done at this time unlike some shops. If it is not critical and can wait until a future visit they'll tell you. If it NEEDS to be done for safety reasons they will also tell you.
4) The value I receive is exceptional I'm getting the same quality factory recommended services at a fair market rate which is important to my family budgets bottom line.
5) Would I recommend this shop to family, friends or strangers. A resounding Yes! Yes! Yes! I would recommend this shop and I have recommended this shop without a second thought. I know that if they come in they will return just as I have and plan to continue bringing my cars in.

I was in on 12/20/14 for my Nissan's 90,000 mile factory service and although the shop was very busy with cars being prepped for the holiday road travel Kadir and the service team took care of my vehicle, completed the service and even stayed late until I could return to pick it up. In a day and age where the value of customer service seems to have been forgotten by many larger companies and stations it is the small things they do at Battlefield BP that seperate them from the surrounding competition.
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tarik J. from Centreville, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been bringing my vehicles to Battlefield BP for the last 6 years for a few simple reasons. 1) Kadir the station manager and the staff are all very professional and treat me with respect.
2) They are very knowledgeable about my vehicles, understanding what needs to be corrected and providing me with a clear explanation as well as cost.
3) They never recommend services that my vehicle does NOT need done at this time unlike some shops. If it is not critical and can wait until a future visit they'll tell you. If it NEEDS to be done for safety reasons they will also tell you.
4) The value I receive is exceptional I'm getting the same quality factory recommended services at a fair market rate which is important to my family budgets bottom line.
5) Would I recommend this shop to family, friends or strangers. A resounding Yes! Yes! Yes! I would recommend this shop and I have recommended this shop without a second thought. I know that if they come in they will return just as I have and plan to continue bringing my cars in.

I was in on 12/20/14 for my Nissan's 90,000 mile factory service and although the shop was very busy with cars being prepped for the holiday road travel Kadir and the service team took care of my vehicle, completed the service and even stayed late until I could return to pick it up. In a day and age where the value of customer service seems to have been forgotten by many larger companies and stations it is the small things they do at Battlefield BP that seperate them from the surrounding competition.
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tarik J. from Centreville, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been bringing my vehicles to Battlefield BP for the last 6 years for a few simple reasons. 1) Kadir the station manager and the staff are all very professional and treat me with respect.
2) They are very knowledgeable about my vehicles, understanding what needs to be corrected and providing me with a clear explanation as well as cost.
3) They never recommend services that my vehicle does NOT need done at this time unlike some shops. If it is not critical and can wait until a future visit they'll tell you. If it NEEDS to be done for safety reasons they will also tell you.
4) The value I receive is exceptional I'm getting the same quality factory recommended services at a fair market rate which is important to my family budgets bottom line.
5) Would I recommend this shop to family, friends or strangers. A resounding Yes! Yes! Yes! I would recommend this shop and I have recommended this shop without a second thought. I know that if they come in they will return just as I have and plan to continue bringing my cars in.

I was in on 12/20/14 for my Nissan's 90,000 mile factory service and although the shop was very busy with cars being prepped for the holiday road travel Kadir and the service team took care of my vehicle, completed the service and even stayed late until I could return to pick it up. In a day and age where the value of customer service seems to have been forgotten by many larger companies and stations it is the small things they do at Battlefield BP that seperate them from the surrounding competition.
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Iris C. from Manassas reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love this place!!!! Whenever something goes wrong with my car I take it here. Everyone is so helpful especially Kedir thanks a lot!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Herber reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It is a great place to get your service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marvin G. from Manassas, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say....these guys are awesome!!! They know what they are doing. They really cares for their customers. I totally trust them with all Three(3) of my cars. I have been getting my car repaired at this shop for over five (5) years and I don't intent on leaving. Forget the Dealer - take your car to "Battlefied BP", where you will be treated right!!! Wow - that should be there slogan!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If you need honest,professional service Barrlefield Bp is the place to go."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"- Extremely friendly - Fast service - Highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob C. from Manassas, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is a place where you can trust the person who works on your car and the management team. I have been a customer for over 20 years, with several different car models, and have never had a bad experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shana R. reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Confident in the work performed. Clean, comfortable lounge area. Efficient! Will definitely return."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Iris C. from Manassas reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Love this place!!!!!! I come here for all my car needs. The staff is always nice and pleasant and willing to make sure you are satisfied when you leave... :) I recommend this auto shop 100%"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christine B. reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely happy with my experience. I chose them simply because they were the closest shop when my car had a problem while I was pretty far from home. I didn't know anything about them and was worried they wouldn't be honest or helpful, but they were fabulous. I felt entirely at ease and was back on the road quickly (and cheaply!) I wish I lived closer. I'd use them all the time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sean reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very excellent. Great customer service. Fast and liable. Kedir and Ali are great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gio reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The are always exceptional! Best service in town! Have been a loyal customer for over 9 years!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
S. K. M. from Manassas, whose VW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They always treat me well!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop